New Trelleborg chairman elected

Trelleborg, Sweden – Trelleborg AB elected Hans Biörck as chairman of the board, at its 2018 annual general meeting 25 April.

Last September, the company announced that Sören Mellstig was not available for re-election, after ten years as a board member including five years as chairman,.

Biörck has been a board director at Trelleborg since 2009. He has extensive international-business experience, focusing particularly on strategy, growth and structural changes.

Trelleborg’s board also re-elected Gunilla Fransson, Johan Malmquist, Peter Nilsson, Anne Mette Olesen and Susanne Pahlén Åklundh.

Panu Routila and…

To read more,please login or register below.

This is the first step to more free
content, user offers, subscriptions
and more.
Log in here using the Email Address
and Password you signed up with