Trelleborg names new chairman ahead of 2018 AGM

Trelleborg, Sweden – Trelleborg’s 2018 annual general meeting in April next year will vote on the election of current director Hans Biörck as the chairman of the board.

In a 15 Sept statement, the Swedish rubber engineering group said current chairman Sören Mellstig, after ten years as a board member including five years as its chairman, has declared that he is not available for re-election.

The nomination committee has proposed Biörck for replacement.

Hans Biörck has been a director of the board of Trelleborg since 2009.

He has a…

To read more,please login or register below.

This is the first step to more free
content, user offers, subscriptions
and more.
Log in here using the Email Address
and Password you signed up with