ERJ publisher wins US tire leadership award

Bowie, Maryland – David Zielasko, vice president of Crain Communications Inc. and publisher of Rubber & Plastics News, Tire Business and European Rubber Journal, is one of two winners of the 2017 Ed Wagner Leadership Award from the Tire Industry Association.

Zielasko became associate publisher of Tire Business in 1995 and publisher in 1998, according to the award citation issued by TIA. In his nearly 33-year career at the publication, Zielasko has written more than 1,000 news stories, news briefs, columns and editorials for the newspaper.


To read more,please login or register below.

This is the first step to more free
content, user offers, subscriptions
and more.
Log in here using the Email Address
and Password you signed up with